Chris Wolfe - drums
Matt Tomlinson - bass
Chris Pennington - guitar
Steve Wethington - guitar, vocals, keyboards

Hometown - Cincinnati, Ohio

Humans Bow Down is a rock band founded on the idea that there are powerful forces in this world which serve to remind of us our strengths as well as our shortcomings. One of the most powerful mediums for this expression of humanity is music—and that was the focus for Humans Bow Down.


PTR 02 A Mirror (2004)

Other Releases
Organelle / Various Artists (Tiberius Records, 2004)